Nominees Announced for Northeast Wisconsin High School Sports Awards Girls Wrestler of the Year

Nominees for girls wrestlers revealed by Northeast Wisconsin Sports Awards

The Northeast Wisconsin High School Sports Awards is thrilled to announce the nominees for girls wrestler of the year. During the live show on June 13 at 7 p.m. at the Lambeau Field Atrium in Green Bay, these nominees will be recognized, along with athletes of the year in 26 other sports.

The event is presented by Festival Foods and supported by Cellcom, and nominate athletes who RSVP will receive a free ticket to the event, thanks to the sponsors. Details on how to obtain additional tickets will be available soon. To learn more about the show, visit our website or follow us on Facebook.

As part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country, this Northeast Wisconsin High School Sports Awards show will honor prep athletes, coaches and teams in various markets for their accomplishments during the 2023-24 school year.

The nominees for girls wrestling are: Lillie Banks from Menasha High School (Sophomore), Angie Bianchi from Two Rivers High School (Sophomore), Brooke Corrigan from De Pere High School (Junior), Savannah Danielson from Wausau West High School (Senior), Alivia Davey from Berlin High School (Senior), Ava Gardner from Marshfield High School (Junior), Brooke Huffman from Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School (Freshman), Hailie Krueger from New London High School (Junior), Kara Kuge from Lomira High School (Senior) , Emjay Neumann from Manitowoc Lincoln High School( Sophomore) , Harlow Skenandore Pulaski

Leave a Reply